Posted by: thundaworld | July 14, 2017

Sean Price – Imperius Rex (Prod. by Alchemist)

Next month a new Sean Price album will be in the streets. Today, Duck Down unveils the Alchemist-produced title track and music video, “Imperious Rex.” Watch the animated visual above and proceed below for the album artwork and full track-list. With an impressive lineup of legendary MC’s who contributed to the album, including Buckshot, Rockness Monsta, General Steele, Ruste Juxx, Rim P, Vic Spencer, DOOM, Freeway, Raekwon, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Styles P and the late Prodigy.

That gorilla foot look serious though!

Pre-order Imperious Rex vinyl and merch packages here now and look for the album on iTunes and Apple Music as of August 8th.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: