Posted by: thundaworld | July 13, 2017

Meek Mill – Issues (Video) x Wins and Losses (Album Track List)

With his new album Wins & Losses out next Friday, Meek Mill works through some “Issues” on the latest release & video from the project.

Meek on the new project:

“Wins & Losses is my new album and I’m just breaking down the wins & losses of my life. It’s all about what molded me into being Meek Mill today and the trials and tribulations of my life that made me bigger and better”

http://tools.applemusic.com/embed/v1/song/1258268654?country=us

Here’s the album’s full tracklist with guests.

http://tools.applemusic.com/embed/v1/album/1258267771?country=us

Leave a Reply

Categories

