Posted by: thundaworld | May 2, 2017

Kool G. Rap feat. Freeway & Fame of M.O.P – Wise Guys


Kool G. Rap is back with a new album called Return of The Don for a June 2nd release. Today we get “Wise Guys” featuring Freeway and Lil Fame of M.O.P with production by Moss with scratches from Statik Selektah. You know G Rap that lineup below of features aren’t coming out for low no budget situations as this is the 2nd LP from the living legend entirely produced by them boys with dat fetty breddy.

Listen and check out the full track-list for the album below, with features from AG Da Coroner, Fred The Godson, N.O.R.E, Raekwon, Sheek Louch, Cormega, Saigon, Ransom, Manolo Rose, Termanology, KXNG Crooked, Westside Gunn & Conway, Willie The Kid and the late G.O.A.T. Sean Price.

1.) Return Of The Don
2.) Mack Lean ft. Fred The Godson & AG Da Coroner
3.) Criminal Outfit ft. Noreaga
4.) Wise Guys ft. Fame (M.O.P.) & Freeway
5.) Out For That Life ft. Raekwon
6.) Times Up
7.) Capitol Hill ft. Manolo Rose, Sheek Louch & Cormega
8.) Running ft. Termanology & Saigon
9.) World Is Mine ft. KXNG Crooked, Willie The Kid & Pearl Gates
10.) Popped Off ft. Sean Price & Ransom
11.) Rest In Peace ft. Conway The Machine & Westside Gunn


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: