Posted by: thundaworld | March 22, 2017

Local MU12 – EVERYDAY PEOPLE (Album Stream)

Loyalty Digital & Local-MU12 presents EVERYDAY PEOPLE, a compilation album dropping in 2 days 3/24/17. Pre-Order the album now and stream it below.

Album Track List

1. Everyday People Ft. Liteskin
2. Detroit Riots – Feat. Stryfe & Guilty Simpson
3. Been Through It All – Feat. MC Eiht, Planet Asia & D-Tunez
4. All We Got – Feat. Stryfe, Ras Kass, Dana Coppafeel & Jay Crenshaw
5. Hood Rich – Feat. Oh No, Stryfe, The Manorail & Dana Coppafeel
6. Never Had – Feat. Sadat X, Torae & Fokis
7. Overtime – Feat. Edo. G, Stryfe, DJ Grouch & Dana Coppafeel
8. Stone Jungle – Feat. Fokis, Smif n Wessun & DJ Grouch
9. Veins – Feat. Punchline & Shabaam Sahdeeq
10. I’m A Pimp – Feat. Fokis, Chi-Ali & Young P Livin Proof
11. Tryna Live – Feat. Fokis, Dana Coppafeel


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: