Posted by: thundaworld | February 16, 2017

Raekwon ft. G-Eazy – Purple Brick Road


Raekwon’s second single from his new album The Wild called Purple Brick Road featuring G-Eazy, produced by the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League.

Full track-list for the album below and features include Lil Wayne, Cee-Lo Green, Andra Day and P.U.R.E. dropping March 24th.

01 The Wild (Intro)
02 This Is What It Comes Too
03 Nothing
04 Skit (Bang Head Right)
05 Marvin [ft. Cee-Lo Green]
06 Can’t You See
07 My Corner [ft. Lil Wayne]
08 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09 M & N [ft. P.U.R.E.]
10 Visiting Hour [ft. Andra Day]
11 Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12 The Reign
13 Crown of Thorns
14 Purple Brick Road [ft. G-Eazy]
15 You Hear Me
16 Bang Outro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: