Posted by: thundaworld | January 9, 2017

Ran Reed feat. Bumpy Knuckles – Pathetic MC’s (Single)


NJ’s own Ran Reed drops a brand new album Still Commanding Respect due for a release this Friday (Jan. 13). Reed first impacted on the scene back in those Cella Dwella days over beats by Nick Wiz. Now in 2017, Reed taps Freddie Foxxx aka Bumpy Knucks for the lead single “Pathetic M.C.’s” so peep the sounds below as well as the track list for pre-order Still Commanding Respect now.

  1. Timeless
  2. Hard Rhymer
  3. The Crew f. U.G.
  4. Still Commanding Respect
  5. Stray Shot f. LoVel
  6. Pathetic M.C.’s f. Bumpy Knuckles
  7. Mind Of A Gangster
  8. Silly Love
  9. Doo Doo f. D.J. Modesty
  10. Walking Testimony
  11. Marked For Death f. Kool G. Rap
  12. B.S.R.S
  13. The Innovator f. Shabaam Sahdeeq
  14. Switch Up
  15. The God’s Power f. Sadat X
  16. Made For Me
  17. The Gun Boy Interlude f. M.O.P.
  18. Tortured Souls f. U.G.
  19. Invasion f. D.V. Alias Khryst
  20. Dedication (Part II)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: