Posted by: thundaworld | November 6, 2012

Rihanna – Unapologetic (Cover x Track List)

Rihanna took to Twitter early today AM to reveal the official tracklisting to Unapologetic, in a handwritten Instagram photo.

Due November 19, the follow-up to last year’s Talk That Talk features 15 tracks including the hit single “Diamonds,” plus appearances from Eminem (“Numb”), Future (“Loveeeeeee Song”), Mikky Ekko (“Stay”), and of course, Chris Brown on “Nobodies Business” (this shouldn’t be a shocker to you by now).

Peep the official tracklisting below…“Unapologetic” Tracklisting:

01. Fresh Out the Runway
02. Diamonds
03. Numb feat. Eminem
04. Pour It Up
05. Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future
06. Jump
07. Right Now
08. What Now
09. Stay feat. Mikky Ekko
10. Nobodies Business feat. Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise
15. Half of Me (Bonus)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: