Posted by: thundaworld | November 2, 2012

Alicia Keys Graces Billboard Magazine (Cover & Track Album Listing)

Alicia Keys graces the cover of the latest issue of Billboard Magazine.

Alicia, is still one of the remaining few R&B acts that has the ability to crack the top of the Hot 100, with a real song over actually composed production,  the multi-Grammy winner will hopefully at least see a decent sales debut when she releases Girl On Fire, following the Thanksgiving sales rush, on November 27.  Watch the official track-listing below, which includes features from Maxwell and Nicki Minaj on the title track.

01. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
02. Brand New Me
03. When It’s All Over
04. Listen To Your Heart
05. New Day
06. Girl On Fire Feat. Nicki Minaj
07. Fire We Make Feat. Maxwell
08. Tears Always Win
09. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

Previously: Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire (Video)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: