Posted by: thundaworld | October 17, 2012

Murs & 9th Wonder – The Final Adventure (Artwork & Tracklist) x The 9th Wonder Announcement: Double Album Release Date (Video)

Murs and 9th team up for their “final” collaborative LP on November 13th.

Check the track list below plus also watch the announcement for this very project and The Solution.

1. Get Together – f/ Rapsody
2. Dance With Me
3. Whatuptho
4. Holding Hands
5. Walk Like A Woman
6. Tale of Two Cities
7. Funeral For A Killer
8. Better Way
9. Wherever You Are
10. It’s Over
11. Wait For Someone (iTunes Bonus)
12. Tale of Two Cities – Remix (iTunes Bonus)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: