Posted by: thundaworld | October 6, 2012

Ne-Yo – R.E.D. (Album Cover + Track Listing)

Ne-Yo is ready to share a sneak preview of his fifth album R.E.D. by releasing the cover art and tracklisting. The 17-track deluxe edition includes collaborations with country star Tim McGraw (“She Is”), Fabolous and Diddy (“Should Be You”), and Wiz Khalifa, who appears on the second single “Don’t Make ‘Em Like You.”

In addition to his hit “Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself),” R.E.D. (an acronym for Realizing Every Dream) features the Calvin Harris-produced “Let’s Go” and “Alone With You (Maddie’s Song),” which he wrote about his daughter.

The talented R&B star/song-writer is confident that the material will please both his R&B and Pop fans. “My album is a declaration of the blurring of the lines,” Ne-Yo told Rap-Up TV. “This is the most balanced album that I’ve ever done. My diehard R&B fans as well as my diehard pop fans, everybody’s gonna be able to get into this album because it is an equal balance of both genres.”

See the tracklisting below, R.E.D. arrives on November 6.

Previously: Ne-Yo – Music Is My Sport (Video)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: