Posted by: thundaworld | October 4, 2012

Sterling Simms – Mary & Molly (Mixtape)

Sterling Simms hits us with the release of a brand new mixtape “Mary & Molly,” hosted by Don Cannon, DJ Drama & DJ Aktive. This project features 2 Chainz, Tyga, Vado, Travis Porter, Kid Ink & STS, plus music production from Oak&Pop and The Stereotypes. Sterling is currently working on his RCA Records debut album, due out next year. In the meantime check out the track list and download link after clicking your mouse further.

Sterling Simms – Mary & Molly Tracklisting:

01. Mary & Molly (Intro)
02. Make You Somebody feat 2 Chainz, Tyga & Travis Porter
03. Nasty As F#@K
04. Orange Juice
05. The Girl You Are
06. Close To My Heart feat STS
07. BlackHeart
08. Kissing You
09. Lemonade & Bombay
10. Smear
11. U Should Be With Me
12. Joey
13. 1 Girl, 2 Cups feat Kid Ink

Sterling Simms – Mary & Molly (Mixtape)

Previously: Sterling Simms feat. Meek Mill – Tell Her Again (Video)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: