Posted by: thundaworld | September 12, 2012

Ryan Leslie – Les Is More (Cover + Track Listing)

Ryan Leslie has now revealed the official image for “Les Is More.”  The work was done exclusively for the cover by The Royal School of Needlework at Hampton Court Palace.

The rap album, Ryan’s 3rd major release and 4th total LP, is scheduled to hit stores on October 23 via his Next Selection Lifestyle Group / Sony RED. It is also a visual album, which will include 7 music videos and 3 live performances.

Les Is More Tracklisting:

01. Glory
02. Beautiful Lie
03. Good Girl
04. 5 Minute Freshen Up
05. Dress You to Undress You
06. Maybachs & Diamonds
07. Swiss Francs
08. Ups & Downs (Prelude)
09. Ups & Downs
10. Ready or Not
11. Lovers & Mountains
12. The Black Flag
13. Joan of Arc
14. Beautiful Lie (Remix) feat. Fabolous

+ 7 Music Videos + 3 Live Performance Videos

Previously: Ryan Leslie Performs New LP “Les Is More” On Sway In The Morning (Video)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: