Posted by: thundaworld | August 24, 2012

Xzibit – Napalm (Artwork x Tracklist x Trailer)

Xzibit makes his return with a new album on October 9th with Napalm. Features include Dr. Dre, David Banner, E-40, Bishop Lamont, Game, Wiz Khalifa, Crooked I and more. Check out the cover art up top, the tracklisting and first trailer below after jump.

01 State of Hip-Hop Vs. Xzibit (Prod. By Beat Butcher)
02 Everything (Prod. By Rick Rock)
03 Dos Equise f. RBK & The Game
04 Something More f. Prodigy
05 Gangsta Gangsta (Prod. By DJ Chill)
06 Forever A G f. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By E. Dan)
07 1983 Ft. Trena Joiner (Xzibit’s Mom) (Prod. By Insane Wayne)
08 Stand Tall f. Slim Da Mobster (Prod. By S1)
09 Spread It Our (Prod. By 21)
10 Up Out The Way f. E-40 (Prod. By Rick Rock)
11 Napalm (Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin’) (Drums By Travis Barker, Scratches By Sid of Slipknot)
12 Meaning Of Life f. Ret Staff Sergeant Shilo Harris (U.S. Army)
13 Louis XIII f. King T & Tha Alkaholiks (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
14 Enjoy The Night f. David Banner, Wiz Khalifa & Brevi (Prod. By David Banner)
15 Movie f. Crooked I, Slim The Mobster & Game (Prod By Akon)
16 I Came to Kill (Prod. By Illmind)
17 Killer’s Remorse f. Bishop Lamont, B-Real & Demrick (Prod. By Focus)

Directed by Matt Alonzo.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: